Partner Institutions

National Authority

Directorate General of Higher Education (DGHE), Lebanon
Prof. Ahmad Jammal
Director General of Higher Education
Beirut – Lebanon


Lebanese partner universities

Lebanese American University (LAU), Lebanon
E-TALEB Coordinator at LAU: Dr. Diane Naufal
Department of Institutional Research and Assessment, Executive Director
Department of Education, Assistant Professor

Email: diane.nauffal@lau.edu.lb

Lebanese University (UL), Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at UL: Prof. Zalpha El Ayoubi
Coordinator for Education, Sociology, Information and Communications, International Relations Office, Professor of Science Education
Email: dri@ul.edu.lb

Al‐Manar Uniersity of Tripoli (MUT), Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at MUT: Dr. Walid Kamali
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering & Information Technology & Maritime Studies
Email: 
walid.kamali@gmail.com

University of Balamand (UOB), Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at UOB: Dr. Karim Nasr
Assistant to the President for Academic Advancement
Email: 
karim.nasr@balamand.edu.lb

Beirut Arab University (BAU), Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at BAU: Dr. Sobhi Abou Chahine
Dean of Students Affairs, Professor
Email: 
achahine@bau.edu.lb

Holy Family University (USF), Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at USF: Dr Josiane Abi Khattar Bassil
Vice president for academic affairs, Dean of the faculty of Pedagogy
Email:
 josiane.bassil@usf.edu.lb

Jinan University, Lebanon

E-TALEB Coordinator at JU: Prof. Bassam Hijazi
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Email: 
vp.acad@jinan.edu.lb

European Partners

Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France
E-TALEB Coordinator at UCBL: Mr. Christophe Batier
Technical Director of ICAP (Innovation Conception et Accompagnement pour la Pédagogie) service
Email: christophe.batier@univ-lyon1.fr

Evaluationsagentur Baden-Württemberg: evalag, Germany

E-TALEB Coordinator at evalag: Mr. Georg Seppmann
Scientific Advisor
Email: 
seppmann@evalag.de

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences (HsKA), Germany

E-TALEB Coordinator at HsKA: Prof. Dipl.‐Phys. Hans‐Peter Voss
Director of the Commission for the Enhancement of University Teaching at Universities of Applied Sciences in the State of Baden‐Württemberg
Email: 
hans-peter.voss@hs-karlsruhe.de

Staff and Educational Development Association (SEDA), United Kingdom

E-TALEB Coordinators at SEDA: 
Mr. Michael Laycock, Higher Education Consultant, Fellow of the Higher Education Academy (FHEA) and a member of the Staff and Educational Development Association (SEDA)
Email: mjalaycock@hotmail.co.uk
Ms. Liz Shrives, Higher Education Consultant, Fellow of the Higher Education Academy (FHEA) and a member of the Staff and Educational Development Association (SEDA)
Email:
 liz.shrives@btopenworld.com

University of Roehampton, United Kingdom

E-TALEB Coordinator at RU: Dr. Jo Peat
Head of Academic Professional Development
Department of Academic Enhancement

Email: j.peat@roehampton.ac.uk
 

E-Taleb Project
Office of the Provost
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)
Campus Kaslik, Building G, Floor 3, G 307A
Email: info@etaleb.org
Skype: etaleb
Phone: +961 9 600 351-2
Fax: +961 9 600 100
CO-FUNDED BY THE ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME
OF THE EUROPEAN UNION
This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency and the European Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
Copyright © 2017 - E-TALEB - All rights reserved